Costumer Reviews

Welcome to our customer review page! At Palmetto Car Service, we are committed to providing our customers with exceptional transportation services that exceed their expectations. We take pride in the quality of our services, and our customer satisfaction is our top priority.

Check out some of the reviews our satisfied customers have left us

DANIEL P Mcguire
DANIEL P Mcguire
2023-10-21
Great service, reasonable rates & very reliable. Transportation was very comfortable, courteous. Highly recommend.
Kevin M
Kevin M
2023-10-20
Great Service!!!
Karen Knoebel
Karen Knoebel
2023-10-10
I used Palmetto Car Service for the first time last week and had an incredible experience. They picked me up at our home on Hilton Head and took me to the Savannah airport. On my return they did the reverse. Prior to picking me up for my departure flight I received a text with details on when the driver would arrive. On the return flight, the driver texted me to let me know that she was following my flight and would be close by when I landed. These extra details went along way. As a female traveling solo I truly appreciated that Palmetto Car Service provided female drivers. I also appreciated the extra level of communication, warmness and friendliness that my drivers Cathi and Pricilla provided. Their level of professionalism and experience exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this company and look forward to using them again.
Cat A
Cat A
2023-09-11
GREAT CAR SERVICE . I needed a shuttle to savannah airport and I couldn't get an uber to show up at all to go so I also tried to get a taxi from Bluffton to Savannah Airport and still nothing . So I googled for a limo to savannah airport and I found Palmetto Car Service and they showed up so quickly and I didn't miss my flight, The guy who answered the phone was so nice and helpful .They were a lifesaver. I wouldn't use any other service.
Michaël Maltais
Michaël Maltais
2023-08-19
Thank you Cathi for the great ride! We enjoyed your driving, your efficiency, the music, the conversation and the company!!
elizabeth williams
elizabeth williams
2023-08-08
Great experience! Our driver Cathiann was very personable, on time, and & helpful! Would definitely book Palmetto car service again.
Michael Keating
Michael Keating
2023-08-05
Great service from Brian today, despite a big delay with our flight! He was patient, friendly, and had great recommendations! Thanks Brian.
Roger Huth
Roger Huth
2023-07-22
Patricia was very very nice. She recommends good restaurants
error: Content is protected !!